Tuesday, 30 June 2020

All India Consumer Price. Index for Industrial Workers- AICPI(IW) for May,2020 increased by ONE point and pegged at 330 points. Therefore IDA from July, 2020 will be 159.9%.
Message From  Com PSR

Sunday, 28 June 2020

தோழர்அருணாச்சலம் மாநில உதவிச்செயலர் அவர்களின் பதிவு
அன்புள்ள தோழர்களே தோழியர்களே இன்று தமிழகம் மற்றும் இந்தியா வெங்கும் பெருகி வரும் குரானா தொற்று நோய பற்றி நீங்கள் அறிவீர்கள். தமிழக அரசு தனது ஊழியர்களுக்கு தனது மருத்துவ காப்பீட்டின் அடிப்படையில் கொரோனா டெஸ்ட் செய்ய அனுமதித்துள்ளது
 இதேபோல  நமது  பிஎஸ்என்எல் ஓய்வூதியர்களுக்கும் நமது MRS Card அடிப்படையில் கொரோனா பரிசோதனை செய்ய அனுமதிக்க வேண்டும் என்று நமது மாநிலச் செயலர் தோழர் RV, அகில இந்திய துணை தலைவர்  தோழர் DG,மற்றும்  அகில இந்திய பொதுச்செயலர் கங்காதர் ராவ்அவர்களுக்கு கடிதம்  வழியாகவும்   தொலைபேசி மூலமாகவும்   வேண்டுகோள் வைத்திருந்தேன். 
இதன் அடிப்படையில் நமது அகில இந்திய சங்கம் MRS Card அடிப்படையில்  கொரோனா  பரிசோதனை செய்ய  அனுமதிக்க வேண்டும் என்று முயற்சி எடுத்துள்ளது.நமது வேண்டுகோளை   ஏற்றுக்கொண்டு  முயற்சி எடுத்த அகில இந்திய சங்கம் மற்றும் மாநிலச் செயலர் RV மற்றும் தோழர் DG அவர்களுக்கு நமது நன்றியை உரித்தாக்குகிறேன்.
 அருணாச்சலம் ,
மாநில உதவிச் செயலர்

Total amount of donations from members of AIBSNLPWA to COMBAT COVID FUND has crossed Rs 92 Lakhs on 27-06-2020. 
One month more is available for others to remit their donations directly to CMDRF or PMNRF.

Friday, 26 June 2020

We heartily welcome Com. Palanisamy TT ( Retd) Annur  and Com. Ravi  OS ( Retd ) to our Coimbatore District Association.
We welcome Com. R.Gopalan DE ( Retd ) and Com. Thangavel TT ( Retd ) to our Association.
With this 
Our Association 
Membership is..

Wednesday, 24 June 2020

12 புதிய உறுப்பினர்கள் இன்று இணைந்தனர். 

அன்புள்ள தோழர்களே தோழியர்களே இன்று நமது சங்கத்தில் புதிதாக 12 உறுப்பினர்கள் இணைந்து உள்ளனர்                                   
 1. மின்னலா தேவி STS O  
 2.  ராஜி TT                                   
 3. நாகேந்திரன்  Sr. SDE            
 4. அர்ஜுனன் TT                        
 5. அருள் செல்வ கிரிராஜ் JTO  
 6. கே சதாசிவம்  JTO                
 7. ஆர் முரளிதரன்  JTO                    
 8. என் சுந்தர்ராஜன்   JTO                
 9.  கே சரஸ்வதி JTO              
 10.ஆர் ஸ்ரீதர்      JTO                  
 11.P. ராஜேந்திரன் JTO           
  12.வி நாராயணசாமி  JTO 
நம்முடன் இணைந்த அனைவரையும் 
இருகரம் கூப்பி 

Tuesday, 23 June 2020

Dear Comrades. Today I had spoken with AO Pension O/o CCA He informed that taking risk some of the staff and AO/AAOs are attending office for the release of e- PPO  to VRS 2019 retirees even during this critical period. Pension payment for June 2020 and Provisional Pension for left out pensioners will be drawn by CCA office. By 10th July they would like to complete the   e- PPO release for VRS 2019. His request is that all of them are taking risk in attending office with thrill/fear and requested to pray God  that they should have a  good health. Definitely Our prayers will reach God.  HATS Off to the yeoman services of CCA OFFICE.
Thanking you. 
ACS.  TN Circle.
The contribution by the Officers and Staff of CCA Office in this difficult period of Covid 19  pandemic is unparallel and rightly put forth by our ACS Com. Sundarakrishnan. we all wish good health to them
Circle Secretary.

Monday, 22 June 2020

We whole heartedly 
our new members.
1. Sri. M.S. Thirunavukkarasu, Coimbatore,
2. Sri. S.      Nagarathinam  TT  Mettupalayam. 

Saturday, 20 June 2020

He is a Retired Professor, aged 82 years, who lives alone with his pension amount. He has donated Rs 10,000/- and said that he will donate more from his ensuing month's  pension .

Friday, 19 June 2020

 AIBSNLPWA COIMBATORE District whole heartedly welcomes              16 New Members who have joined our Association as Life Members on 18-06-2020.
New members names are displayed here under..,
Names of 16 new members
(1)   P. Rangasamy TT ,
(2)   N. Ramalingam TT,
(3)   M. Balusamy TT
(4)   D. Sheelarani OS(T),
(5)   S.V. Thiruselvam TT ,
(6)   M. Rajamanickam  SOA (P),
(7)   K. Swaminathan PS ,
 (8)  G. Gunadevan TT ,
(9)   K. Ramasamy STS (O),
(10) M. Selvam TT,
(11) K. Paulraj ATT ,
(12) I. Swackin JE ,
(13) C. Bagyam TT ,
(14) C. Baby OS (P),
(15) V. Lakshmi OS (G),
(16) A. Saravanan TT

With this 16 members,  our total member ship is  1192

Wednesday, 17 June 2020

நேற்று நமது சங்கத்தில் கீழ்க்கண்ட உறுப்பினர்கள் புதியதாக இணைந்து உள்ளனர்
1. கோவிந்தராஜன்  TT
2. ஆர் பழனிசாமி   TT
3.எம். பாலசுப்பிரமணியம்TT
 4.ஆர் ஆறுமுகம்    TT
5. சி சுப்பிரமணியம் TT
6. ஆர் ரங்கநாதன் TT
7. கே ராகவேந்திரன் SSO
8. சீ மெர்சி TSO
அனைவரையும் இருகரம் கூப்பி வரவேற்கிறோம். இவர்களையும் சேர்த்து நமது கோவை மாவட்ட சங்க உறுப்பினர் எண்ணிக்கை 1176
சாவித்திரி பிரகலாதன்
V.S. சந்தியா,
S. வனஜா
ஆகியோர் இன்று நம் சங்கத்தில் இணைந்தனர்.

Friday, 12 June 2020

MRS Options can be sent through e-mail to 
-----Accounts Officer TNCO.

CUT OF DATE    30-06-2020